Contact your FPA 2020 Board members:
Want to volunteer…..
Offer suggestions…
Join a committee…
Nominate a new member…

Full Name Board Position Title Company Name Work Phone E-mail
Alec Broughton NexGen Chair ARGI alecbroughton@argi.net
Robert Davenport, CFP®, CLTC Director of Corporate Sponsors Senior Managing Associate Kentucky Planning Partners (502) 394-0400 robert.davenport@lpl.com
Amber Lloyd,CFP®, APA, CMFC Secretary/Treasurer Managing Member Retirement Management Services, LLC (502) 719-0574 alloyd@consultrms.com
Gina Slayton Pro Bono Chair t Stock Yards Bank (502) 625-2437 gina.slayton@syb.com
Kimberly Cunningham Communications Chair Stock Yards Bank (502) 625-0857 kimberly.cunningham@syb.com
Clint Eakles,CFP® President Elect Financial Planner ARGI (502) 753-0609  clinteakles@argi.net
Sean Miranda President Financial Planner Baird (502) 326-1489
Todd Patterson Communications Co-Chair Waypoint Residential & Waypoint Direct Investments, LLC (502) 882-1417 tpatterson@waypointdirectinvestments.com
Eric Poole Membership Chair Financial Planner Kentucky Planning Partners (502) 394-0400 eric.poole@lpl.com
Gayle H. Prescott Chapter Executive Chapter Executive FPA of Kentuckiana (502) 253-0045 fpaky@executiveservices.info
Bill Ralston, III, CFP® Chairman of the Board Financial Planner Kentucky Planning Partners (502) 394-0400 william.ralston@lpl.com
Austin Reiser Student Chapter President Western Kentucky University (270) 535-8759 austin.reiser098@topper.wku.edu