Contact your FPA 2019 Board members:
Want to volunteer…..
Offer suggestions…
Join a committee…
Nominate a new member…

Full Name Board Position Title Company Name Work Phone E-mail
Alec Broughton Membership Chair ARGI alecbroughton@argi.net
Robert Davenport, CFP®, CLTC Director of Corporate Sponsors Senior Managing Associate Kentucky Planning Partners (502) 394-0400 robert.davenport@lpl.com
Amber Lloyd,CFP®, APA, CMFC Chairman of the Board/Immediate Past President Managing Member Retirement Management Services, LLC (502) 719-0574 alloyd@consultrms.com
Matt Ferreri Director of Corporate Sponsors Regional Sales Vice President MetLife Investors Distribution Company (502) 376-2088 mferreri@metlife.com
Kimberly Cunningham Communications Chair Stock Yards Bank (502) 625-0857 kimberly.cunningham@syb.com
Clint Eakles,CFP® Secretary/Treasurere Financial Planner ARGI (502) 753-0609  clinteakles@argi.net
Sean Miranda President Elect Financial Planner Hilliard Lyons (502) 326-1489 smiranda@hilliard.com
Todd Patterson Communications Co-Chair Waypoint Residential & Waypoint Direct Investments, LLC (502) 882-1417 tpatterson@waypointdirectinvestments.com
Eric Poole Next Gen Director Financial Planner Kentucky Planning Partners (502) 394-0400 eric.poole@lpl.com
Gayle H. Prescott Chapter Executive Chapter Executive FPA of Kentuckiana (502) 253-0045 fpaky@executiveservices.info
Bill Ralston, III, CFP® President Financial Planner Kentucky Planning Partners (502) 394-0400 william.ralston@lpl.com
Katie Hightchew Student Chapter President Western Kentucky University (502) 291-0341 katie.hightchew@live.com

 

Brian
Hartman                                                                           Lincoln Financial     (859) 254-6406   b.hartman@tbredfa.com