Contact your FPA 2017 Board members:
Want to volunteer…..
Offer suggestions…
Join a committee…
Nominate a new member…

Full Name Board Position Title Company Name Work Phone E-mail
Sean Miranda Membership Chair Hilliard Lyons (502) 326-1489 smiranda@hilliard.com
Brian Cohoon, CRPC, AIF Membership Committee Financial Planner Unified Trust Co (502) 210-1434 brian.cohoon@unifiedtrust.com
Rob Davenport, CFP®, CLTC Chairman of the Board/Immediate Past President CEO Kentucky Planning Partners (502) 394-0400 robert.davenport@lpl.com
Matt Ferreri Director of Corporate Sponsors Regional Sales Vice President MetLife Investors Distribution Company (502) 376-2088 mferreri@metlife.com
Amy Hoffman Communications Chair Advisors Financial, Inc. (703) 883-0300 amy@advisorsfinancial.com
Mike Skura Secretary/Treasurere Financial Planner Argi 401-258-
Amber M. Lloyd, CFP®, APA, CMFC President Managing Member Retirement Management Services, LLC (502) 719-0574 alloyd@consultrms.com
Todd Patterson Director of Programming Waypoint Residential & Waypoint Direct Investments, LLC (502) 882-1417 tpatterson@waypointdirectinvestments.com
Eric Poole Next Gen Director Financial Planner Kentucky Planning Partners (502) 394-0400 eric.poole@lpl.com
Gayle H. Prescott Chapter Executive Chapter Executive FPA of Kentuckiana (502) 253-0045 fpaky@executiveservices.info
Bill Ralston, III, CFP® President Elect Financial Planner Kentucky Planning Partners (502) 394-0400 william.ralston@lpl.com
Alec Broughton Student Chapter President Western Kentucky University (814) 505-3276 alec.broughton693@topper.wku.edu

 

Brian
Hartman                                                                           Lincoln Financial     (859) 254-6406   b.hartman@tbredfa.com